Contact

PXL-International

 

 

Kristien Bauwens

 

 

Kristien Bauwens

Birgitte Wynants

kristien.bauwens@pxl.be

birgitte.wynants@pxl.be

PXL-Business PXL-Education PXL-Healthcare
Mimi Market
Joke Vandevoorde Anniek Orye Mimi Market
joke.vandevoorde@pxl.be anniek.orye@pxl.be

mimi.market@pxl.be

PXL-IT PXL-Media & Tourism PXL-Music
Marijke Sporen Brigitte Luyten Gert Stinckens
Marijke Sporen Brigitte Luyten

Gert Stinckens

marijke.sporen@pxl.be brigitte.luyten@pxl.be

gert.stinckens@pxl.be

PXL-Social Work PXL-Tech PXL-MAD
Ivette Leten Dirk Kenis
Ivette Leten Chris Noelmans Dirk Kenis
ivette.leten@pxl.be chris.noelmans@pxl.be dirk.kenis@pxl.be