Contact

PXL-International    

Kristien Bauwens

 

Kristien Bauwens

Birgitte Wynants

 

kristien.bauwens@pxl.be

birgitte.wynants@pxl.be

 
     
     
PXL-Business PXL-Education PXL-Healthcare
Mimi Market
Joke Vandevoorde Anniek Orye Mimi Market
joke.vandevoorde@pxl.be anniek.orye@pxl.be

mimi.market@pxl.be

     
     
PXL-Digital PXL-Media & Tourism PXL-Music
Marijke Sporen Brigitte Luyten Gert Stinckens
Marijke Sporen Brigitte Luyten

Gert Stinckens

marijke.sporen@pxl.be brigitte.luyten@pxl.be

gert.stinckens@pxl.be

     
     
PXL-Social Work PXL-Green & Tech PXL-MAD
Ivette Leten   Dirk Kenis
Ivette Leten Eric Gielen Dirk Kenis
ivette.leten@pxl.be eric.gielen@pxl.be dirk.kenis@pxl.be