Deelnemende bedrijven 2020

Jobat Media presenteert 

  
Hogeschool PXL www.pxl.be
Voka www.voka.be/limburg
  

Eventpartners 

  
Bewire www.bewire.be
ENGIE www.jobs.engie.com/belgium
Jessa Ziekenhuis www.jessazh.be
KBC Bank www.kbc.be/jobs
Konvert www.konvert.be
Randstad www.randstad.be
TATA Consultancy Services www.growtcs.com
VDAB www.vdab.be
Wit Gele Kruis www.witgelekruis.be
Xplore Group www.xploregroup.be
  

Standhouders 

  
3-it www.3-it.be
AariXa www.aarixa.be
ACA IT-Solutions www.aca-it.be
Accenture www.accenture.com
Acerta www.acerta.be
Actief Interim www.actief.be
ACV Limburg www.hetacv.be
Adecco Personnel Services www.adecco.be
Alexianen Zorggroep Tienen www.alexianentienen.be
Alfa-Zet Systems www.alfa-zet.be
Alken-Maes www.jobs.alken-maes.be
Alro Group www.alro-group.com
Altez www.altez.eu
ANL Packaging www.anlplastics.be
Aperam www.aperamgenk.be
ARHS Group www.arhs-group.com
ASAP.be www.asap.be
Atos www.atos.com
Avanade www.avanade.com
Aviapartner www.aviapartner.aero
Axxes www.axxes.com
AZ Vesalius www.azvesalius.be
B.ignited www.bignited.be
Beams - Anankei www.wearebeams.com
Bechtle direct www.bechtle.be
Belfius Bank en Verzekeringen www.belfius.be
BNP Paribas Fortis www.bnpparibasfortis.be
Bouwonderneming Haex www.haex.be
Building Group Jansen www.jansenthebuildingcompany.com
Callexcell www.callexcell.com
Care Talents www.caretalents.be
Cegeka www.cegeka.be
CIB-imburg www.cibweb.be
CM Limburg www.cm.be
Colas Belgium www.colas.be
Continu Carrière www.continu.be
Cronos groep www.cronogroep.be
Crosspoint Solutions www.crosspoint.be
dataroots www.dataroots.io
DECATHLON Hasselt www.decathlon.be
delaware www.delaware.pro
Deloitte Belgium www.deloitte.com
Democo Group www.democogroup.com
Dienst van de Bestuursrechtscolleges www.dbrc.be
Digitalum www.digitalum.eu
Dignify www.dignify.agency
dotNET academy www.dotnetacademy.be
DXC Technology www.dxc.technology.be
Easi www.easi.net
Eiffage Benelux www.eiffagebenelux.com
E-motionlabs www.e-motionlabs.co
Essec Telecom Systems www.essecgroup.be
Ethias www.ethias.be
Eurofins Digital Testing Belgium www.eurofins-digitaltesting.com
Exellys www.exellys.com
Federale Overheidsdienst Financiën www.jobfin.be
Fiducial www.fiducial.be
Fineko www.fineko.be
Finvision www.finvision.be
Fiscale Hogeschool www.fhs.be
Foederer Groep België www.foedererdfk.be
FrieslandCampina Belgium www.frieslandcampina.com
Greenyard Prepared www.jobs.greenyardprepared.com
Groep Hasselt www.hasselt.be
Harvey Nash www.harveynash.be
Houben www.houbennv.be
Icasa Sourcing Solutions www.icasa-group.com
Integro www.integrozorg.eu
Intellisol www.intellisol.be
Inuits www.inuits.eu
IT4IT Services www.it4itservices.com
I-Theses bvba www.i-theses.com
Itzujobs www.itzujobs.eu
Jidoka www.jidoka.be
Jobcare www.jobcare.be
Jungheinrich www.jungheinrich.be
JUVO www.juvo.be
KPMG Belgium www.kpmg.be
KU Leuven www.kuleuvencareers.be
KU Leuven - verder studeren www.kuleuven.be/toekomstigestudenten
Liantis www.liantis.jobs
Lidl Belgium www.werkenbijlidl.be
LM Plus www.lmplus.be
LVAB www.lvab.be
M2Q www.m2q.be
Manpower www.manpower.be
Mariaziekenhuis www.mznl.be
Mederi www.mederi.be
Mediaan www.mediaan.com
Mediasoft www.mediasoft.be
Nexios Group www.nexiosit.com
Nike ELC www.jobs.nike.com
Ordina Belgium www.ordina.be
Panasonic Energy Belgium www.panasonic-batteries.com
PERI BeNeLux België www.peri.be
PKF-VMB Limburg (B&A accountants BVBA) www.pkf-vmb.be
PwC Belgium www.pwc.be
Remmicom www.remmicom.be
reMYND www.remynd.com
Revalidatie & MS centrum www.msreva.be
Robert Half Accountemps & Officeteam www.roberthalf.be
Routz www.routz.nl
Salon Roger www.salonroger.eu
SBB Accountants & Adviseurs www.werkenbijsbb.be
Scania Parts Logistics www.scaniapartslogistics.com
Sesmento www.sesmento.be
Sint-Franciscusziekenhuis www.sfz.be
Sint-Trudo Ziekenhuis www.sint-trudo.be
Start People www.startpeople.be
Sweco Belgium www.swecobelgium.be
Talent in Motion Healthcare www.talentinmotion.be
Talentus www.talentus.be
TDL Group www.tdlgroup.be
Technix BV www.technix.nl
Tempo-Team www.tempo-team.be
Tobania www.tobania.be
Tomra Food www.tomra.com
trimalchio Catering www.trimalchio.be
Trixxo Jobs www.trixxo.be
Unique www.unique.be
Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen www.uza.be
Universiteit Hasselt www.uhasselt.be
UZ Leuven www.uzleuven.be
Van Havermaet www.maetwerk.vanhavermaet.be
Vandersanden Group www.vandersandengroup.be
Vanhout www.vanhout.be
Willemen Groep www.willemen.be
Work Wizards www.workwizards.be
Ziekenhuis Maas en Kempen www.zmk.be
Ziekenhuis Oost-Limburg www.heldenvanhetzol.be
Zorg Leuven www.zorgleuven.be